Image

Above The Rim (VHS)

13 Jan

Above The Rim (VHS)

I think I got this bad boy (ehh, but not really) from the tip in Balga a couple of months ago for a buck. So not op-shop, but on that tip and it was part of a op-shop run.

I love this film, love the inspiration I get from it, the cast and the killer soundtrack. 2pac is hilarious, he takes himself so serious, it’s a riot.

I totally live the struggle, like hood youths. Watch this, ball and channel the spirit of Marlon Wayans. Aww shit!

Leave a Reply

