Grand Master Flash & The Furious Five – The Message

30 Oct

Image

Bootzed this tape haul from Sister Kate’s Retirement Village Record Sale on Saturday 15th of September 2012. My Bud (Granddad) grew up here when it was an orphanage. One of my best bootzes. A buck a tape is not bad for all crisp Old school hip hop.

A must have rite here. I’m pretty sure my Old Man had this one on vinyl when I was a young chap. I copped one of the Electro: compilation breakdance albums on c.d when I was 13. It had this bad boy and many a 80′s classic on there too.

The Message – http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O4o8TeqKhgY

Leave a Reply

