Image

M.C. Hammer – Have You Seen Her

30 Aug

DSC_5531

I actually picked this up from The Nedlands Swapmeet, which technically may be in Crawley, it’s on Broadway, underneath the I.G.A car park and it’s only on Sundays.

Cost me a dollar, but what’s better than the actual music was getting daps from the old school seller who complimented me on my record perusing hands. “Got that from my Dad, Mate”. I responded to the digger.

This is no regular Hammer Jam, he gets lovey dovey on this one.

Have You Seen Her – http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B4qZec7B6oU

Leave a Reply

